National Bebras Finals – 24th March 2022

Bebras Logo

Congratulations and the very best of luck to the following Computer Science students who have qualified for this year’s National Bebras Finals:

4th Year

  • Brian O’Mahony
  • Damir Elliot

5th Year

  • James Leonard
  • Ben Corcoran
  • Cormac Wheatley
  • Michael McLoughlin


6th Year

  • Alex Zhao
  • Kevin Reilly
  • Leo Heinen
  • Niall Maguire
  • Mark Kirwan


The event will take place on Thursday, 24th March 2022.

The Bebras Computing Challenge introduces computational thinking to students by allowing them to solve interactive tasks. The challenge is run in over 60 countries and takes place every November.

For further information about Bebras Ireland please click here